Electing committee

Electing committee

The electingcommittee is formed at the start of each calendar year in order to ‘choose’ a suitable board for the next academic year. This committee consists often of two current board members and two Kraketmembers with board experience and/or an objective view on the potential applications. They organise the application procedure and propose a board of candidates on the third General Members Assembly (ALV) in June.


  • Thijs Talsma

    Thijs Talsma

  • Nienke van 't Klooster

    Nienke van 't Klooster

  • Rosa Bakker

    Rosa Bakker

  • Sven van Doorn

    Sven van Doorn

Forgot password